Click to Home

Go To Search
Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Two Board
  • Once annually in June or as needed 
  • City Hall 
    4000 Main St.
    Rowlett, TX 75088
    View Map

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Many archived documents are now available via this website.  Agendas and minutes prior to 2008 are located in Laserfiche, a document imaging program used by the City for archived records. Instructions are also provided.

The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Two Board is comprised of seven regular members appointed by City Council.

 Jim Grabenhorst
 Staff Liaison / Director of
 Economic Development

 3901 Main Street
 Rowlett, TX 75088

 972-412-6228 Fax



Term Expires

Mayor Todd Gottel Regular Member Continuous
Mayor Pro Tem Dana-Bashian Vice Chair Continuous
Councilmember Bell Regular Member Continuous
Councilmember van Bloemendaal Regular Member Continuous
Councilmember Hargrave Regular Member Continuous
Councilmember Bobbitt Regular Member Continuous
Councilmember Brown Chair Continuous

Time Commitment
The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Two Board meets once a year typically in June of each year or as needed.

Board Responsibilities
The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Two Board serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council with respect to Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Two matters.  Members receive periodic reports on taxes assessed and collected for Zone Number Two, review project costs and project plans, and recommend financing strategies for such plans. 


4000 Main Street Rowlett, TX 75088